Über uns

Altacit Global ist eine CRISIL bewertete Boutique Anwaltskanzlei, die sich auf Intellektuelles Eigentum und rechtliche Angelegenheiten von Unternehmen spezialisiert hat. Wir haben ein starkes, Internationales Flair in unseren Praktiken, welches die Bedürfnisse von individuellen Industriegruppen anspricht.

Altacit Globals Qualitätsmanagement Systeme für die Bereitstellung von Intellektuellem Eigentum und Rechtsberatung wurde von Quality Austria als konform mit ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert und ist eine CRISIL bewertete Rechtsanwaltskanzlei.

In unserem Kernteam sind Fachleute aus Fachübergreifenden und unterschiedlichen Hintergründen wie Wissenschaft, Ingenieurwesen, Rechtswissenschaft, Chemie, Pharmazie, Medizin und Betriebswirtschaft. Es gibt absolut keine Grenzen für unsere Tätigkeiten. Durch unser exklusives, Weltweites Netzwerk von Mitarbeitern sind wir in der Lage, auf jedem Kontinent zu arbeiten.

Altacit Global investiert substantielle Ressourcen in Verfahrensentwicklung basierend auf ausführlicher Recherche. Mitglieder unseres Teams sind reguläre Sprecher in unterschiedlichen Nationalen und Internationalen Foren und repräsentieren verschiedene Internationale Organisationen. Auch arbeiten wir eng mit vielen Industrievereinigungen und Industrie- und Handelskammern zusammen um Wissen zu verbreiten. Das ist die Basis unseres Engagements für unsere Klienten und für Leistung auf höchstem und bestem Niveau.

Wir liegen in wichtigen Städten wie Chennai, Bangalore, Coimbatore, Hyderabad and Cochin, die das Zuhause für das Büro für Intellektuelles Eigentum & Markenzeichen, Intellektuelles Eigentum Berufungsgericht, das hohe Gericht von Madras, das Hohe Gericht von Karnataka, das Hohe Gericht von Kerala, das Hohe Gericht der Judikatur in Hyderabad und das Indische Geographische Hinweisregister.

Abteilungen

1. Unternehmen
2. Rechtsstreit
3. Patent
4. Design
5. Schutzmarke
6. Copyright
7. Geographische Hinweise
8. IP Management
9. Recherche

About Us

Altacit Global is a boutique legal firm specialising in Intellectual Property and Corporate Legal Matters. We have a strong international flavour in our work practices addressing needs of individual industry groups.

Altacit Global's Quality Management Systems for the provision of Intellectual Property and Legal Consulting Services has been certified by Quality Austria as being compliant with ISO 9001:2008.

In our core team are professionals who come from multidisciplinary and diverse backgrounds such as science, engineering, law, chemical, pharmaceutical, medical and business administration. There are absolutely no boundaries to our operations, through our exclusive worldwide network of associates, we are able to take up work in every continent.

Altacit Global invests substantive resources into practice development based on extensive research. Members of our team are regular speakers in various national and international forums and represent various International Organisations. We also work closely with many Industry Associations and Chambers of Trade and Commerce in disseminating knowledge. It is the basis of our ongoing commitment to our clients and to performing at the highest and best level.

We are situated in important cities of Chennai, Bangalore, Coimbatore, Hyderabad and Cochin which are home to Intellectual Property & Trademark Office [Branch], Intellectual Property Appellate Board, High Court of Madras, High Court of Karnataka, High Court of Kerala, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad and Indian Geographical Indications Registry.

Associates

Altacit Global recognizes that networking enables us to maintain the streamlined benefits of being small while allowing us to expand our capabilities and offerings to our clients.

We therefore endeavour to develop a professional network of associates who share similar skills, reputation and cultural values. A close working relationship with such firms would help us to refer, or jointly handle and service our clients’ needs. Our firm works with other firms worldwide by entering into strategic alliances, service agreements and special working arrangements.